The Beatles Past Masters 2LP Vinyl
The Beatles Past Masters 2LP Vinyl

The Beatles Past Masters 2LP Vinyl

Rp 699.000
or Rp 233.000 x 3 monthly instalments with
Default Title
  • 1
Add to Wishlist
The Beatles' acclaimed original studio album remasters, released on CD in 2009, make their long-awaited stereo vinyl debut

Manufactured on 180-gram, audiophile quality vinyl with replicated artwork, the 14 albums return to their original glory with details including the poster in The Beatles (The White Album), the Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Heart Club Band's cut-outs, and special inner bags for some of the titles

The titles include The Beatles' 12 original UK albums, first released between 1963 and 1970, the US-originated Magical Mystery Tour, now part of the group's core catalog, and Past Masters, Volumes One & Two, first released individually in 1988, featuring non-album A-sides and B-sides, EP tracks and rarities. With this release, The Beatles' first four albums make their North American stereo vinyl debuts

Past Masters (double album) "Love Me Do" (original single version), "She Loves You," "I'll Get You," and "You Know My Name (Look Up The Number)" are presented in mono. Packaging, notes, and photographic content is based on the 2009 CD release.


Side A:

  1. Love Me Do [Original Single Version]
  2. From Me to You
  3. Thank You Girl
  4. She Loves You
  5. I'll Get You
  6. I Want to Hold Your Hand
  7. This Boy
  8. Komm Gib Mir Deine Hand
  9. Sie Liebt Dich

Side B:

  1. Long Tall Sally
  2. I Call Your Name
  3. Slow Down
  4. Matchbox
  5. I Feel Fine
  6. She's a Woman
  7. Bad Boy
  8. Yes It Is
  9. I'm Down


Side C:

  1. Day Tripper
  2. We Can Work It Out
  3. Paperback Writer
  4. Rain
  5. Lady Madonna
  6. The Inner Light
  7. Hey Jude
  8. Revolution

Side D:

  1. Get Back
  2. Don't Let Me Down
  3. The Ballad of John and Yoko
  4. Old Brown Shoe
  5. Across the Universe
  6. Let It Be
  7. You Know My Name (Look Up the Number)

Listen to the album