Reality Club Presents...
Reality Club Presents...
Reality Club Presents...

Reality Club Presents...

Rp 90.000
or Rp 30.000 x 3 monthly instalments with
Default Title
Add to Wishlist

'Reality Club Presents...' Standard CD Album

Format: CD Album

Release: 2023

What's Included

CD Album includes: 

  • 1 Lyrics Booklet 
  • 1 CD Album

CD Album Tracklist: 

  1. I Wish I Was Your Joke (ft. Bilal Indrajaya) 
  2. You Let Her Go Again 
  3. Dancing In The Breeze Alone 
  4. Tell Me I'm Wrong 
  5. Desire 
  6. Arrowhead Man 
  7. Am I Bothering You? 
  8. Anything You Want 
  9. Four Summers 
  10. Love Epiphany
Shipping & Returns


We will process the shipping 1x24 hours after you successfully make the payment for your order.

Delivery for regular courier: within 3-4 days


If Your ordered product(s) arrive damaged, unboxing video evidence will need to be attached to Your email or chat with UMG ID Customer Service. 

For CD(s) or vinyl(s), you need to do a video unboxing by at least playing the CD/vinyl in two players or if you only have 1 player, you need to play two different CD/vinyl in the player. 

Note: To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Product faulty & damage is acceptable for return

Check our Refund Policy and FAQs for more details

Listen to the album