The Weeknd - Starboy Vinyl (Translucent Red Vinyl Coloured 2LP)
The Weeknd - Starboy Vinyl (Translucent Red Vinyl Coloured 2LP)

The Weeknd - Starboy Vinyl (Translucent Red Vinyl Coloured 2LP)

Rp 699.000
or Rp 233.000 x 3 monthly instalments with
Default Title
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Add to Wishlist

The Weeknd - Starboy (Translucent Red Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

The third studio album by Canadian singer and songwriter The Weeknd. The album features guest contributions from musicians Daft Punk, singer Lana Del Rey, and rappers Future and Kendrick Lamar.


  1. Starboy (Feat. Daft Punk)
  2. Party Monster
  3. False Alarm
  4. Reminder
  5. Rockin'
  6. Secrets
  7. True Colors
  8. Stargirl Interlude (Feat. Lana Del Rey)
  9. Sidewalks (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  10. Six Feet Under
  11. Love to Lay
  12. A Lonely Night
  13. Attention
  14. Ordinary Life
  15. Nothing Without You
  16. All I Know (Feat. Future)
  17. Die for You
  18. I Feel It Coming (Feat. Daft Punk)
Shipping & Returns


We will process the shipping 1x24 hours after you successfully make the payment for your order.

Delivery for regular courier: within 3-4 days


If Your ordered product(s) arrive damaged, unboxing video evidence will need to be attached to Your email or chat with UMG ID Customer Service. 

For CD(s) or vinyl(s), you need to do a video unboxing by at least playing the CD/vinyl in two players or if you only have 1 player, you need to play two different CD/vinyl in the player. 

Note: To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Product faulty & damage is acceptable for return

Check our Refund Policy and FAQs for more details

Listen to the album