Queen - The Works Vinyl
Queen - The Works Vinyl

Queen - The Works Vinyl

Rp 450.000
or Rp 150.000 x 3 monthly instalments with
Default Title
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Add to Wishlist
When their eleventh studio album The Works - produced by Queen and Mack - was released in the UK on February 27th 1984, fans and critics alike hailed it as Queen return to their rock roots and to the traditional Queen sound absent on the previous album. Record Mirror described it as ‘Another jewel in the crown’.

For the first time ever the band started the new recordings in Los Angeles in August 1983 and finished at Musicland studios in Germany early the following year. The album cover was conceived by Queen and features an image from a photographic session with legendary Hollywood photographer, the late George Hurrell, who had previously photographed Marilyn Monroe and many other Hollywood greats.


1. Radio Gaga

2. Tear It Up

3. It's a Hard Life

4. Man On the Prowl

5. Machines (Or 'Back to Humans')

6. Want to Break Free

7. Keep Passing the Open Windows

8. Hammer to Fall

9. Is This the World We Created..?

Shipping & Returns


We will process the shipping 1x24 hours after you successfully make the payment for your order.

Delivery for regular courier: within 3-4 days


If Your ordered product(s) arrive damaged, unboxing video evidence will need to be attached to Your email or chat with UMG ID Customer Service. 

For CD(s) or vinyl(s), you need to do a video unboxing by at least playing the CD/vinyl in two players or if you only have 1 player, you need to play two different CD/vinyl in the player. 

Note: To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Product faulty & damage is acceptable for return

Check our Refund Policy and FAQs for more details

Listen to the album