Queen - Greatest Hits II Vinyl
Queen - Greatest Hits II Vinyl

Queen - Greatest Hits II Vinyl

Rp 685.000
or Rp 228.333 x 3 monthly instalments with
Default Title
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
Add to Wishlist

To celebrate 40 years since Freddie Mercury, Brian May, John Deacon and Roger Taylor formed the band, Queen’s Greatest Hits II has been digitally re-mastered for 2011 by Bob Ludwig. 

Track Listings
1 A Kind of Magic (Remastered 2011)
2 Under Pressure (Remastered) [Feat. David Bowie]
3 Radio Ga Ga (Remastered)
4 I Want It All (Remastered 2011)
5 I Want to Break Free (Remastered 2011)
6 Innuendo (Remastered 2011)
7 It's a Hard Life (Remastered 2011)
8 Breakthru (Remastered 2011)
9 Who Wants to Live Forever (Remastered 2011)
10 Headlong (Remastered 2011)
11 The Miracle (Remastered 2011)
12 I'm Going Slightly Mad (Remastered 2011)
13 The Invisible Man (Remastered 2011)
14 Hammer to Fall (Remastered 2011)
15 Friends Will Be Friends (Remastered 2011)
16 The Show Must Go on (Remastered 2011)
17 One Vision (Remastered 2011)

Shipping & Returns


We will process the shipping 1x24 hours after you successfully make the payment for your order.

Delivery for regular courier: within 3-4 days


If Your ordered product(s) arrive damaged, unboxing video evidence will need to be attached to Your email or chat with UMG ID Customer Service. 

For CD(s) or vinyl(s), you need to do a video unboxing by at least playing the CD/vinyl in two players or if you only have 1 player, you need to play two different CD/vinyl in the player. 

Note: To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Product faulty & damage is acceptable for return

Check our Refund Policy and FAQs for more details

Listen to the album