Nirvana - MTV Unplugged In New York Vinyl
Nirvana - MTV Unplugged In New York Vinyl

Nirvana - MTV Unplugged In New York Vinyl

Rp 615.000
or Rp 205.000 x 3 monthly instalments with
Default Title
  • 1
Add to Wishlist

Track Listings
1 About a Girl
2 Come As You Are
3 Jesus Doesn't Want Me for a Sunbeam
4 Man Who Sold the World
5 Pennyroyal Tea
6 Dumb/Polly
7 On a Plain
8 Something in the Way
9 Plateau
10 Oh Me
11 Lake of Fire
12 All Apologies
13 Where Did You Sleep Last Night

Shipping & Returns


We will process the shipping 1x24 hours after you successfully make the payment for your order.

Delivery for regular courier: within 3-4 days


If Your ordered product(s) arrive damaged, unboxing video evidence will need to be attached to Your email or chat with UMG ID Customer Service. 

For CD(s) or vinyl(s), you need to do a video unboxing by at least playing the CD/vinyl in two players or if you only have 1 player, you need to play two different CD/vinyl in the player. 

Note: To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Product faulty & damage is acceptable for return

Check our Refund Policy and FAQs for more details

Listen to the album