Lady Gaga. Bradley Cooper - A Star Is Born OST Vinyl
Lady Gaga. Bradley Cooper - A Star Is Born OST Vinyl

Lady Gaga. Bradley Cooper - A Star Is Born OST Vinyl

Rp 725.000
or Rp 241.667 x 3 monthly instalments with
Default Title
Add to Wishlist
Disc: 1
1 Intro
2 Black Eyes
3 Somewhere Over the Rainbow
4 Fabulous French
5 La Vie En Rose
6 I'll Wait For You
7 Maybe It's Time
8 Parking Lot
9 Out Of Time
10 Alibi
11 Trust Me
12 Shallow
13 First Stop, Arizona
14 Music to My Eyes
15 Diggin' My Grave
16 I Love You
17 Always Remember Us This Way
18 Unbelievable

Disc: 2
1 How Do You Hear It?
2 Look What I Found
3 Memphis
4 Heat Me
5 I Don't Know What Love Is
6 Vows
7 Is That Alright?
9 Why Did You Do That?
10 Hair Body Face
11 Scene 98
12 Before I Cry
13 Too Far Gone
14 Twelve Notes
15 I'll Never Love Again (Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper)
16 I'll Never Love Again (Lady Gaga
Shipping & Returns


We will process the shipping 1x24 hours after you successfully make the payment for your order.

Delivery for regular courier: within 3-4 days


If Your ordered product(s) arrive damaged, unboxing video evidence will need to be attached to Your email or chat with UMG ID Customer Service. 

For CD(s) or vinyl(s), you need to do a video unboxing by at least playing the CD/vinyl in two players or if you only have 1 player, you need to play two different CD/vinyl in the player. 

Note: To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Product faulty & damage is acceptable for return

Check our Refund Policy and FAQs for more details

Listen to the album