Kendrick Lamar - DAMN. Vinyl
Kendrick Lamar - DAMN. Vinyl

Kendrick Lamar - DAMN. Vinyl

Rp 625.000
or Rp 208.333 x 3 monthly instalments with
Default Title
Add to Wishlist
The fourth album from hip hop superstar Kendrick Lamar. DAMN. is made up of 14 songs, including the lead single, "Humble." Rihanna appears on a song called "Loyalty." and U2 appears on "XXX." DAMN. is the follow-up to his ground-breaking album To Pimp A Butterfly. Born and raised in Compton, California, Kendrick embarked on his musical career as a teenager under the stage name K-Dot, releasing a mixtape that garnered local attention and led to his signing with indie record label Top Dawg Entertainment.


A1. Blood
A3. Yah
A4. Element
B1. Feel
B2. Loyalty feat. Rihanna
B3. Pride
B4. Humble

C1. Lust
C2. Love feat. Zacari
C3. XXX feat. U2
D1. Fear
D2. God
D3. Duckworth