Eminem - The Marshall Mathers Vinyl LP
Eminem - The Marshall Mathers Vinyl LP

Eminem - The Marshall Mathers Vinyl LP

Rp 650.000
or Rp 216.667 x 3 monthly instalments with
Default Title
  • 1
Add to Wishlist
Track Listings
1 Public Service Announcement 2000 - Jeff Bass
2 Kill You
3 Stan - D12, Eminem
4 Paul (Skit) - Paul "Bunyan" Rosenberg
5 Who Knew
6 Steve Berman - Steve Berman, Eminem
7 Way I Am
8 Real Slim Shady
9 Remember Me? - Eminem, RBX, Sticky Fingaz
10 I'm Back
11 Marshall Mathers
12 Ken Kaniff (Skit)
13 Drug Ballad
14 Amityville - Bizarre, Eminem
15 B* Please II - Nate Dogg, Dr. Dre, Eminem, Snoop Dogg, Xzibit
16 Kim
17 Under the Influence - D-Age, Eminem
18 Crimina
Shipping & Returns


We will process the shipping 1x24 hours after you successfully make the payment for your order.

Delivery for regular courier: within 3-4 days


If Your ordered product(s) arrive damaged, unboxing video evidence will need to be attached to Your email or chat with UMG ID Customer Service. 

For CD(s) or vinyl(s), you need to do a video unboxing by at least playing the CD/vinyl in two players or if you only have 1 player, you need to play two different CD/vinyl in the player. 

Note: To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Product faulty & damage is acceptable for return

Check our Refund Policy and FAQs for more details

Listen to the album