Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road Vinyl
Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road Vinyl

Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road Vinyl

Rp 650.000
or Rp 216.667 x 3 monthly instalments with
Default Title
  • 1
Add to Wishlist
Disc: 1
1 Funeral for a Friend (Side One)
2 Love Lies Bleeding (Side One)
3 Candle in the Wind (Side One)
4 Bennie and the Jets (Side One)
5 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (Side Two)
6 This Song Has No Title (Side Two)
7 Grey Seal (Side Two)
8 Jamaica Jerk Off (Side Two)

Disc: 2
1 I've Seen That Movie Too (Side One)
2 Sweet Painted Lady (Side One)
3 The Ballad of Danny Bailey (1909-34) (Side One)
4 Dirty Little Girl (Side One)
5 All the Girls Love Alice (Side One)
6 Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock'n'roll) (Side Two)
7 Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting (Side Two)
8 Roy Rogers (Side Two)
9 Social Disease (Side Two)
10 Harmony (Side Two)
Shipping & Returns


We will process the shipping 1x24 hours after you successfully make the payment for your order.

Delivery for regular courier: within 3-4 days


If Your ordered product(s) arrive damaged, unboxing video evidence will need to be attached to Your email or chat with UMG ID Customer Service. 

For CD(s) or vinyl(s), you need to do a video unboxing by at least playing the CD/vinyl in two players or if you only have 1 player, you need to play two different CD/vinyl in the player. 

Note: To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Product faulty & damage is acceptable for return

Check our Refund Policy and FAQs for more details

Listen to the album