Beastie Boys - Check Your Head Vinyl
Beastie Boys - Check Your Head Vinyl

Beastie Boys - Check Your Head Vinyl

Rp 650.000
or Rp 216.667 x 3 monthly instalments with
Default Title
  • 1
Add to Wishlist
Track Listings
1 Jimmy James
2 Funky Boss
3 Pass the Mic
4 Gratitude
5 Lighten Up
6 Finger Lickin' Good
7 So What'cha Want
8 Biz Vs. the Nuge
9 Time for Livin'
10 Something's Got to Give
11 Blue Nun
12 Stand Together
13 Pow
14 Maestro
15 Groove Holmes
16 Live at P.J.'s
17 Mark on the Bus
18 Professor Booty
19 In 3's
20 Namaste
Shipping & Returns


We will process the shipping 1x24 hours after you successfully make the payment for your order.

Delivery for regular courier: within 3-4 days


If Your ordered product(s) arrive damaged, unboxing video evidence will need to be attached to Your email or chat with UMG ID Customer Service. 

For CD(s) or vinyl(s), you need to do a video unboxing by at least playing the CD/vinyl in two players or if you only have 1 player, you need to play two different CD/vinyl in the player. 

Note: To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Product faulty & damage is acceptable for return

Check our Refund Policy and FAQs for more details

Listen to the album