Ariana Grande - Sweetener Vinyl
Ariana Grande - Sweetener Vinyl

Ariana Grande - Sweetener Vinyl

Rp 585.000
or Rp 195.000 x 3 monthly instalments with
Default Title
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Add to Wishlist

The album features the #1 smash 'No Tears Left To Cry,' as well as 'The Light Is Coming' (featuring Nicki Minaj) and 'God Is A Woman.'

With the release of 'No Tears Left To Cry' she became the first artist in music history to see the lead single from her first four albums debut in the Top 10 on Billboard Hot 100. 

Format: UK double vinyl LP pressing.

Track Listings

Track Listings

1. Raindrops (An Angel Cried)

2. Blazed Ariana Grande, Pharrell Williams

3. The Light Is Coming Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj

4. R.E.M

5. God Is a Woman

6. Sweetener

7. Successful

8. Everytime

9. Breathin

10. No Tears Left to Cry

11. Borderline Ariana Grande, Missy Elliott

12. Better Off

13. Goodnight N Go

14. Pete Davidson

15. Get Well Soon

Shipping & Returns


We will process the shipping 1x24 hours after you successfully make the payment for your order.

Delivery for regular courier: within 3-4 days


If Your ordered product(s) arrive damaged, unboxing video evidence will need to be attached to Your email or chat with UMG ID Customer Service. 

For CD(s) or vinyl(s), you need to do a video unboxing by at least playing the CD/vinyl in two players or if you only have 1 player, you need to play two different CD/vinyl in the player. 

Note: To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Product faulty & damage is acceptable for return

Check our Refund Policy and FAQs for more details

Listen to the album