Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman Vinyl
Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman Vinyl

Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman Vinyl

Rp 585.000
or Rp 195.000 x 3 monthly instalments with
Default Title
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Add to Wishlist


  1. moonlight
  2. dangerous woman
  3. be alright
  4. into you
  5. side by side (feat. nicki minaj)
  6. let me love you (feat. lil wayne)
  7. greedy
  8. leave me lonely (feat. macy gray)
  9. everyday (feat. future)
  10. sometimes
  11. i don't care
  12. bad decisions
  13. touch it
  14. knew better/forever boy
  15. thinkin bout you
label: Island Records
Shipping & Returns


We will process the shipping 1x24 hours after you successfully make the payment for your order.

Delivery for regular courier: within 3-4 days


If Your ordered product(s) arrive damaged, unboxing video evidence will need to be attached to Your email or chat with UMG ID Customer Service. 

For CD(s) or vinyl(s), you need to do a video unboxing by at least playing the CD/vinyl in two players or if you only have 1 player, you need to play two different CD/vinyl in the player. 

Note: To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Product faulty & damage is acceptable for return

Check our Refund Policy and FAQs for more details