Aerosmith - Get A Grip Vinyl
Aerosmith - Get A Grip Vinyl

Aerosmith - Get A Grip Vinyl

Rp 599.000
or Rp 199.667 x 3 monthly instalments with
Default Title
  • 1
Add to Wishlist

The 11th studio album from Aerosmith was released in 1993 and features guest artists Don Henley, on the song "Amazing", as well as Lenny Kravitz on "Line Up".

The album contains the songs "Livin' On the Edge", "Shut Up and Dance", "Cryin'", and "Crazy".


Side One:
1. Intro
2. Eat the Rich
3. Get A Grip
4. Fever
5. Livin' On the Edge
Side Two:
1. Flesh
2. Walk On Down
3. Shut Up and Dance
Side Three:
1. Cryin'
2. Gotta Love It
3. Crazy
Side Four:
1. Line Up
2. Amazing
3. Boogie Man


Shipping & Returns


We will process the shipping 1x24 hours after you successfully make the payment for your order.

Delivery for regular courier: within 3-4 days


If Your ordered product(s) arrive damaged, unboxing video evidence will need to be attached to Your email or chat with UMG ID Customer Service. 

For CD(s) or vinyl(s), you need to do a video unboxing by at least playing the CD/vinyl in two players or if you only have 1 player, you need to play two different CD/vinyl in the player. 

Note: To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Product faulty & damage is acceptable for return

Check our Refund Policy and FAQs for more details

Listen to the album